Skip to content
Menu

Affordable Support Groups

Hour-long virtual video sessions moderated by Licensed Counselors.

Whether you’re looking to hear from your peers, share and process thoughts and emotions, self-reflect, or practice accountability, we’re glad you’re here. Showing up is always empowering!

woman checking her computer

How It Works

1. Find your group

Browse our support groups below and select a topic that works for you.

2. Register and enter payment information

You will be charged $5 for each session

3. Join anonymously or not. Your choice

Connect with others with similar life experiences

We know this can be intimidating, and want you to feel as comfortable as possible. 

You can turn your camera off if you prefer, and you’ll never be called on to participate or share.

Groups

Facilitator Jen Kljajic - Licensed Therapist

Opioid Support Group

Facilitator Jen Kljajic – Licensed Therapist
Wednesdays 3:00 – 4:00 pm Pacific / 6:00 – 7:00 pm Eastern
This group is aimed at providing mutual support between members dealing with opioid dependence and withdrawal. It is moderated to ensure a constructive and positive experience. Each group begins with a brief informational session by a guest speaker specialized in opioid dependence, tapering and withdrawal. Studies show that education on tapering increases successful tapers by five times.
Facilitator Jen Kljajic - Licensed Therapist

Benzodiazepine Group

Facilitator Jen Kljajic – Licensed Therapist
Wednesdays 11:30 am – 12:30 pm Pacific / 2:30  – 3:30pm Eastern
This group is aimed at providing mutual support between members dealing with benzodiazepine dependence and withdrawal. It is moderated to ensure a constructive and positive experience. Each group begins with a brief informational session by a guest speaker specialized in benzodiazepine dependence, tapering and withdrawal. Studies have shown that education on benzodiazepine tapering increases successful tapers by five times.
Facilitator April Zariczny - Licensed Therapist

Mindfulness for Anxiety and Depression

Facilitator April Zariczny – Licensed Therapist
Tuesdays 5:00 – 6:00 pm  Pacific / 8:00 – 9:00 pm Eastern
This group is aimed at providing mutual support between members dealing with anxiety and depression. . It is moderated to ensure a constructive and positive experience. Each group incorporates mindfulness practices shown have positive impacts on emotion regulation and mood management. Mindfulness practices strengthen the mind-body connection to treat anxiety and depression by helping individuals to learn to regulate their nervous systems.
Facilitator April Zariczny - Licensed Therapist

Mindfulness for Resilience

Facilitator April Zariczny – Licensed Therapist
Thursdays 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm  Pacific / 7:00 – 8:00 pm Eastern
This support group utilizes mindfulness meditation and positive psychological principles to offer an opportunity to learn to better manage your emotions and improve your overall well being by directly tapping in and regulating your nervous system using evidence based mind body practice.
Coming soon
Facilitator April Zariczny – Licensed Therapist

Recovery Skills Group For Substance Use Disorder

Facilitator April Zariczny – Licensed Therapist
Wednesdays 8:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern
This group is aimed at providing mutual support between members dealing with addiction. It is moderated to ensure a constructive and positive experience. Each group incorporates mindfulness practices shown have positive impacts on emotion regulation and mood management. Mindfulness practices offer an opportunity to increase awareness and develop the ability to increase distress tolerance triggers that lead to addictive behavior.
patient and provider shaking hands

Private. secure. trusted Your privacy and security are paramount.  Every person at Lucid Lane takes your confidentiality and security very seriously. Our systems, product and procedures are HIPAA compliant.

Support Groups
Support Groups
Support Groups
Forbes
Fortune
TechCrunch
Bloomberg
PRIVATE. SECURE. TRUSTED Everything You Share is Safe and Confidential Your privacy and security are paramount. Every person at Lucid Lane takes your confidentiality and security very seriously. Our systems, product and procedures are HIPAA compliant.
HIPAACompliant_AccountableSeal3.png
legit script logo